Author of the Month – Rose English

Meet Indie Author Rose English recently interviewed by the lovely Maria Gibbs

gibbsdream

 I will be featuring one author of the month who will spotlight with a brief interview and showcase their books. For anyone who has signed up to my email mailing list you will be entered into a prize draw, a week after I send my newsletter, to win an e-copy of one of the spotlight author’s books.

This month we will be starting with a lady who I have come to know well and have the pleasure of calling friend. I know her by the name of Su but she writes under the name of Rose English.

thumbnail_Rose English.jpg

1. Do you write as a full-time author or do you have to squeeze it in around a full-time job or looking after the children? If you don’t write as your main job what are your aims for your writing?

I work four days a week in a hospital taking care of the…

View original post 1,397 more words

Leave a Reply

