01 Book Banter with Maria Gibbs

It has been such a long time since Maria Gibbs became our 1st featured author and agreed to do our 1st Book Banter interview so I am going to re-blog it today. Thank you one and all for dropping by 🙂

Indie Book Banter

Introducing Maria Gibbs

IBB Profile Pic

  1. Welcome Maria we are so pleased to have you as our First #IndieBookBanter guest. May we say a big CONGRATULATIONS on the release of your first full length novel ‘A Boy From The Streets’.  Please tell us a little bit about yourself, and the best place for us to find out more.

Hello, my name is Maria and I’m from West London. I have been writing for as long as I can remember at a guess I would say from about 8 years old. I don’t stick to a certain genre, I write anything that is inside my head and needs to come out. I love writing and that alone is my motivation as I am happiest when I am lost in my own creations. I love writing in places of natural beauty but also like writing while I’m travelling.

Marias website

Click the logo to go to Maria’s…

View original post 1,232 more words

Leave a Reply

