#HalloweenBooktacular with Roses and Dreams

So most of you will know that Facebook have changed their layouts recently some of it I admit is good. However, when it comes to events I cannot seem to grasp what the hell is happening. I love doing online events about books getting all my posts ready and setting up schedules. Sadly at the moment this is where FB are letting the side down. I cannot find anywhere or anyhow that I can schedule posts on my event pages. Hence why I am here to trial a #HalloweenBooktacular

I really could do with a little help if you can simply drop by and give me any hints of how this might work for us #BookLovers any help would be gratefully received. Who knows it might turn out OK, and we meet some wonderful #IndieAuthors

Thank you

Happy Reading

 

Leave a comment